Adult Education / GED

Last Updated: 7/20/2022 7:16 PM

Heartland Adult Education

Serving Breckinridge, Hardin, Hart, Grayson & LaRue Counties

 

Director:  Chris Reed 
Email:  chris.reed@hardin.kyschools.us
Office:  (270) 769-8866 


Hardin/Larue Adult Education

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/hardincountyadulteducation 

To make an appointment, call or email:

Amanda Herndon (if your last name begins with an A through M) : 270-769-8866 or Amanda.Herndon@hardin.kyschools.us
Tina Anderson (if your last name begins with an N through Z): 270-769-8835 or Tina.Anderson@hardin.kyschools.us

Registration can be done at the Elizabethtown office by appointment:

600 College Street Road
OTB Building Room 310
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

(270) 769 8866 OR Remotely:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vR1qTHLuuIEVHk9B18u-xB8ee2uk70DA7r2DwMnCajXJgFYKzpzllyMtWffruT7Q9c7IQB38QSlEjq7/pub

 

Class Schedules
Offering in-person and remote (ZOOM classes):

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vSyJ3WF17pdqGZ7scM0sjYXx6HPpT_jnLp3TpInaalsPs0ntjYlyjOo0dVEhevIZ0CXsDvkU1541c2M/pubhtml

 

Hart County Adult Education

Office:  (270) 524-1267
Lead Instructor:  Dalton Hayes
Email:  dalton.hayes@hart.kyschools.us
Address: 230 Interstate Plaza,  Munfordville, KY 42765

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hartcountyadulteducation
To make an appointment, call/email: joy.srygler@hart.kyschools.us

 

Breckinridge County Adult Education

Office:  (270) 756-1730
Lead Instructor:  Jackie Robertson
Email:  
jackie.robertson@hardin.kyschools.us

Address:116 Old Highway 60, Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Breckinridge-County-Skills-U-127205744017036
To make an appointment, call/email: Jackie Robertson - (270) 756 1730 or Nancy Lucas - (270)-756-1730 or nancy.lucas@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Grayson County Adult Education

Office: (270) 259 9038
125 E Market Street, Leitchfield, KY 42754

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/search/top?q=grayson%20county%20adult%20education

To make an appointment, call/email Veronica Decker:  veronica.decker@hardin.kyschools.us