Administration and Misc.

Last Updated: 8/10/2021 6:01 PM

Dawn Tarquinio (principal)

Ashley Brus (assistant principal)

Veronica Keeler

Veronica Keeler (guidance counselor)

veronica.keeler@hardin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Hardin

Shameka Hardin--Family Resource Coordinator

shameka.hardin@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Laurie Davis--Office Manager

laura.davis@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Cindi Cote--Records Clerk/Registrar

cindi.cote@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Mackenzie Hazelwood--Speech

mackenzie.hazelwood@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Chris Smith--PASS Coach

christopher.smith@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Teresa Hoopingarner--Behavioral Interventionist

teresa.hoopingarner@hardin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Tabb

Rebecca Tabb--Library Media Specialist

rebecca.tabb@hardin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Lindsey

Amy Lindsey--ESL

amy.lindsey@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Gina Stinebruner--Gifted and Talented

gina.stinebruner@hardin.kyschools.us