Radcliff Teachers

Last Updated: 8/12/2020 12:57 PM

(If you wish to email a teacher, please right click their name and copy and paste the email address.)

 

Radcliff Elementary Teachers

First Grade

Connie Owens  (1st/2nd Grades)    connie.owens@hardin.kyschools.us

Lauren Johnson   lauren.johnson@hardin.kyschools.us 

Allyson Trombley      allyson.trombley@hardin.kyschools.us

Callie Stoeckel          callie.stoeckel@hardin.kyschools.us

Carly Crews   (Virtual Teacher)            carly.crews@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Second Grade

 Amanda Capehart    amanda.capehart@hardin.kyschools.us

 Kelly Morris                 kelly.morris@hardin.kyschools.us

 Rachel Minner          rachel.minner@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Third Grade

Julie Stivers   (Virtual Teacher)     julie.stivers@hardin.kyschools.us

Cassie Sidenstricker    cassie.sidenstricker@hardin.kyschools.us

 Amanda Patterson       amanda.patterson@hardin.kyschools.us

Ashley Kowalski            ashley.kowalski@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Fourth Grade

Kaitlyn Kinney        kaitlyn.kinney@hardin.kyschools.us

Shandis Rose         shandis.rose@hardin.kyschools.us

Emily Whelan         emily.whalen@hardin.kyschools.us

Erin Marcum (Virtual Teacher)     erin.markum@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Fifth Grade

Trish Gentry               trish.gentry@hardin.kyschools.us

Ashley Barber            ashley.barber@hardin.kyschools.us

Katie Searcy               katie.searcy@hardin.kyschools.us

Jamison Walter (Virtual Teacher)    jamison.walter@hardin.kyschools.us


Related Arts
 

Music                                                                                              

Joanie Cottrell                                                                         

joanie.cottrell@hardin.kyschools.us                                        

 

Art

Michelle Hudson

michelle.hudson@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Physical Education/Wellness

Kelly Everhart           kelly.everhart@hardin.kyschools.us
 

Library Media  Center                                                                                       

Tammy Ledington, Librarian, M.L.S.                                     

tammy.ledington@hardin.kyschools.us 

 

 

Resource Teachers
 

Grace Jeffries (Virtual 1st Grade Teacher)    grace.jeffries@hardin.kyschools.us 

Jessica Greenwell (5th Grade)      jessica.greenwell@hardin.kyschools.us

Jessica Darst (4th Grade)              jessica.darst@hardin.kyschools.us

Lara Coomer (2nd Grade)             lara.coomer@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Speech

Meredith Howell

meredith.howell@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Pass Program

Haley Brashear Woodard

 

ESL

Vanessa Kent             vanessa.kent@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Counselor

Susan Ellis                 susan.ellis@hardin.kyschools.us


Gifted and Talented

Gina Stinebruner         gina.stinebruner@hardin.kyschools.us

 

KSI Interventionist

Jennifer Stuecker        jennifer.stuecker@hardin.kyschools.us

 

FRC

Craig Buchanan     craig.buchanan@hardin.kyschools.us