Staff Listing

 

Adams, Chris

Email:

chris.adams2@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Elam, Regina

Email:

regina.elam@hardin.kyschools.us

Paraprofessional

Bennett, Elizabeth

Email:

elizabeth.bennett@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Bevars, Susan

Email:

susan.bevars@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Bigler, Milisia

Email:

milisia.bigler@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Cheeseman, Pamela

Email:

pamela.cheeseman@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Holbert, Jackie

Email:

jaclyn.holbert@hardin.kyschools.us

Paraprofessional

Cole, Erica

Email:

erica.cole@hardin.kyschools.us

Cafeteria

Cralle, Coach

Email:

brian.cralle@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Deneen, Matthew

Email:

matthew.deneen@hardin.kyschools.us

HCHS-Teacher

Dunaway, Danielle

Email:

danielle.dunaway@hardin.kyschools.us

HCHS-Paraprofessional

Leavell, Stefani

Email:

stefani.leavall@hardin.kyschools.us

Paraprofessional

England, Rodney

Email:

rodney.england@hardin.kyschools.u

Teacher

Stephens, Shanna

Email:

shanna.stephens@hardin.kyschools.us

Paraprofessional

Gillingham, Mark

Email:

mark.gillingham@hardin.kyschools.us

School Resource Officer

Glynn, Deanna

Email:

deanna.glynn@hardin.kyschools.us

Secretary

Goodman, David

Email:

david.goodman@hardin.kyschools.us

Custodian

Hale, Cari

Email:

cari.hale@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Shepherd, Sherea

Email:

sherea.shepherd@hardin.kyschools.us

Paraprofessional

Janes, Hope

Email:

hope.janes@hardin.kyschools.us

School Counselor

Jarrard, Michael

Email:

michael.jarrard@hardin.kyschools.us

Behavior Interventionist

Kilgore, Kelly

Email:

kelly.kilgore@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

King, Robert

Email:

robert.king@hardin.kyschools.us

Principal

King, Wallace

Email:

wallace.king@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Mullins, Randy

Email:

randy.mullins@hardin.kyschools.us

Custodian

Rhoades, Tonya

Email:

tonya.rhoades@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Richie, Tamie

Email:

tamie.richie@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Young, Diana

Email:

diana.young@hardin.kyschools.us

Paraprofessional

Rucker-Murray, Cynthia

Email:

cyndi.murray@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Schultz, John

Email:

john.schultz@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Fulkerson, Tina

Email:

tina.fulkerson@hardin.kyschools.us

Paraprofessional

Seaton, Debbie

Email:

debbie.seaton@hardin.kyschools.us

Secretary

Synder, Ryan

Email:

ryan.synder@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Stringer, Henry

Email:

henry.stringer@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Williams, Megan

Email:

megan.williams@hardin.kyschools.us

Teacher

Counseling

 

Garcia, Rudy

Email:

rudy.garcia@hardin.kyschools.us

Counselor

Calhoun, Abby

Email: abby.calhoun@hardin.kyschools.us

Counselor

Humphrey, Chris

Email:  chris.humphrey@hardin.kyschools. us

Counselor